Meet the Innovators

Diverse expertise with a shared purpose: Make healthcare economics work better.

Kevin Hutchinson

Chief Executive Officer

Christopher Pilkington

Founder & Chief Strategy Officer

Joe O’Connor

EVP Product & Strategy

Jill Finnerty

VP Professional Services

Matt Foy

VP Software Development

Paula Kopp

VP Product Management

Eric Olmsted

Analytics Team

Arianne Kidder

Director of Finance

Stephanie Graham

Senior Director, Special Projects

Shweta Shanbhag

Director, Product Strategy

Dan Dunn

Analytics Team

Richard Zawaski

Sr. Director, Information Technology and Development Operations

Steve Littman

Consulting Team

Patrick Gilligan


Matt Day


Stephen Moorehead